Created by: Daniel Cox
Modified on: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 10:37 AM
However, if you recently cancelled your account with CoreCommerce and would like to re-open your store, typically, we keep the information for cancelled stores on file for two weeks following the cancellation. Once stores are deleted, they are removed permanently from our servers. You must open a new store.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.